Being thankful

Just wanted to wish my followers wherever you may be a happy Thanksgiving.
I know I myself though in Australia have plenty to be thankful for this past year.
But here’s just a few on my list
* I’m thankful that I am able to say I am a recovering meth addict and am still in control of my addiction
*Im thankful to still have the love and support of my family and friends throughout my battle.
*Im thankful that I found my own determination ,strength and tenacity during the journey and have become a much more humble, kind and confident human being who has finally found the value in myself.
* I’m thankful for my past and the love that was shown to me when I was not very lovable by my past Sir and so thankful that he has found love and joy in his world .
* I’m thankful for the changes I’ve made which allowed My Sir and love to come into my world and make it colourful and happy again
ANd last but not least I am thankful for everyone of the followers and friends I have made on my journey here on my little blog . I hope you have a wonderful day!!!!
Chat soon xxx

IMG_9563.JPG

IMG_9562.JPG

Leave a comment