I wasn’t expecting that

A taste of my new blog and what’s been happening to shape my world recently. Enjoy

His Little Grasshopper

Have had a busy week at work and uni and along with SS we are counting down the days until our holiday for my 40th birthday and SS the day after mine . Two Virgoes but we just seem to fit perfectly which is great when you are both perfectionists In most everything you do. So we are only 23 days I until my birthday and the following day on SS birthday we fly out to the Whitsundays and daydream island for 5 days of paradise.

Hammocks by the water, cocktails in the pool bar and surrounded by the most amazing views 360 degrees. And I honestly can’t wait for the little things like going to sleep with him by my side each night .



How good does this place look?? So excited as it’s been a long time since I went on a holiday .

Anyway so after my…

View original post 535 more words

Leave a Reply

